

## **National Aerospace Conceptual Design Competition**



in association with

Aeronautical Society of India Design Division and Mumbai Branch



## **CERTIFICATE OF MERIT**

| This is to certify that Mr./Ms. Amruthamshu KP                      |                |  |
|---|----------------|--|
| was a member of team Abhimanyu - 4                                  | _ representing |  |
| MVJ College of Engineering, Bangalore                               |                |  |
| that won the First Prize in the Fourth National Aerospace           | Conceptual     |  |
| Design Competition (NACDeC - IV) 2020 - 2021 , jointly org          | ganized by the |  |
| Design Division and Mumbai Branch of Aeronautical Society of India. |                |  |

My Must

Prof. Rajkumar S. Pant Aero Dept - IIT - B Convener - NACDeC - IV

Alfans

Dr. Kota Harinarayana Chairperson, AeSI - Design Division

Harpert A De Singh

Mrs. Harpreet A De. Singh Chairperson, AeSI - Mumbai Branch