

## **National Aerospace Conceptual Design Competition**



in association with

Aeronautical Society of India
Design Division and Mumbai Branch



## **CERTIFICATE OF MERIT**

This is to certify that M	r./Ms K	eerthi G	N	
was a member of team Abhim	ianyu - 4	COM		representing
MVJ College of Engineering, Bangalore				
that won the First Prize in the	Fourth	National	Aerospace	Conceptual
Design Competition (NACDeC -	IV) 2020	- 2021	, jointly organized by the	
Design Division and Mumbai Branch of Aeronautical Society of India.				

My Must

Prof. Rajkumar S. Pant Aero Dept - IIT - B Convener - NACDeC - IV

Alfans

Dr. Kota Harinarayana Chairperson, AeSI - Design Division

Harpert A De Singh

Mrs. Harpreet A De. Singh Chairperson, AeSI - Mumbai Branch