

National Aerospace Conceptual Design Competition



in association with

Aeronautical Society of India Design Division and Mumbai Branch

CERTIFICATE OF MERIT

This is to certify that Mr./Ms. <u>Koushik Udayachandran</u> was a member of team <u>Abhimanyu - 4</u> representing <u>MVJ College of Engineering, Bangalore</u> that won the **First Prize** in the Fourth National Aerospace Conceptual Design Competition (NACDeC - IV) 2020 - 2021 , jointly organized by the Design Division and Mumbai Branch of Aeronautical Society of India.

Prof. Rajkumar S. Pant Aero Dept - IIT - B Convener - NACDeC - IV

Dr. Kota Harinarayana Chairperson, AeSI - Design Division

Harpert A De Sing

Mrs. Harpreet A De. Singh Chairperson, AeSI - Mumbai Branch